Product detail

The Complete "Anne of Green Gables" (Books 1-8)

The Complete "Anne of Green Gables" (Books 1-8)

Author: L.M. Montgomery
$55.00(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Favorites for nearly 100 years, these classic novels follow the adventures of the spirited redhead Anne Shirley, who comes to stay at Green Gables and wins the hearts of everyone she meets.

Author description

L. M. Montgomery was born in 1874 on Prince Edward Island in Canada, the setting of 19 of her 20 novels. Included among these books are her beloved Anne of Green Gables series and a number of other novels and short story collections. She died in Toronto in 1942.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780553609417
  • : Bantam Doubleday Dell Publishing Group Inc
  • : Bantam USA
  • : August 1990
  • : 184mm X 146mm X 109mm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : L.M. Montgomery
  • : Paperback
  • : 1098
  • : en