Product detail

The Inside Story (The Sisters Grimm #8)

The Inside Story (The Sisters Grimm #8)

Author: Michael Buckley
Series: The Sisters Grimm
$12.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: -1

Fans of fractured fairy tales will be delighted to discover the fantasy, mystery, adventure, and humor in the beloved New York Times bestselling Sisters Grimm series by Michael Buckley, now with new cover art

Sabrina and Daphne Grimm have studied hundreds of stories as part of their training as fairy-tale detectives, but they never thought they'd actually be in one. And yet that's exactly what happens when they follow the diabolical Master into the Book of Everafter, a mysterious tome in which copies of the world's fairy-tale characters live out their stories over and over again. The Grimms must track down the Master while avoiding the Book's tyrannical Editor--who is devoted to keeping the stories on track--and his army of story-gobbling revisers. In the Book of Everafter, stories can be rewritten and destinies changed, which is why Sabrina and Daphne must find the Master before he can alter his own fate--and the fate of the whole world.

Author description

Michael Buckley has written and developed shows for Nickelodeon, Disney, MTV Animation, the Sci-Fi Channel, the Discovery Channel, and VH1. He lives in Brooklyn with his wife Alison, and son, Finn. Peter Ferguson is a comic book and editorial artist. He is also the illustrator of the young adult novels The Anybodies and The Nobodies, by N.E. Bode, Endymion Spring by Matthew Skelton, and DJ MacHale's Pendragon series. He lives in Argentina.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781419720062
  • : alliance distribution services
  • : alliance distribution services
  • : March 2018
  • : ---length:- '8'width:- '5.5'units:- Inches
  • : April 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 2017046905
  • : 240
  • : Michael Buckley
  • : Paperback
  • : 10th Anniversary Edition
  • : Peter Ferguson
  • : English