Category:

 Crime Fiction

Reading Level:1

THE NEW NOVEL FROM THE CRITICALLY ACCLAIMED, BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF WIMMERA.An urban crime novel that slowly and masterfully hooks you in... then shocks with the horrific crime and the dread that the characters you care about aren't going to make it out alive.'It's funny how quick it ... read more

The Rip
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 8

Category:

 Crime Fiction

Reading Level:2 Crime

In the 28th novel in Donna Leon's bestselling Commissario Brunetti series, Brunetti's father-in-law, the Count Falier, urges Brunetti to investigate and intervene in the seemingly innocent plan of the Count's best friend, the elderly Gonzalo Rodriguez de Tej... read more

Unto Us a Son Is Given ( Brunetti #28)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Crime Fiction

Reading Level:2 Crime

In this propulsive, twist-filled, and haunting psychological suspense debut perfect for fans of Sharp Objects and Room, a seventeen-year-old girl struggles to remember the role she played on the night her life changed forever.  
For the past two weeks, seventeen-year-o... read more

Call Me Evie
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Crime Fiction

From the bestselling author of The One Who Got Away comes a gripping new psychological thriller that will have you thinking twice about who in your life you can really trust ... 'Absolutely loved The Ones You Trust! #winner' Rachael Johns Emma Cardwell, celebrity mum and ho... read more

The Ones You Trust
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 4

Category:

 Crime Fiction

THE GRIPPING DEBUT NOVEL FROM THE CREATOR AND WRITER OF HIT TV SHOW THE KILLING '***** Brilliant. Scandi noir is back with a bang with this sensational debut novel. The Stieg Larsson comparisons seem unfair - on Sveistrup. He's quite simply in another league' Metro _____________ On... read more

Chestnut Man
$27.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Crimson Lake is where bad people come to disappear - and where eight-year-old boys vanish into thin air . . .On the fifth floor of the White Caps Hotel, four young friends are left alone while their parents dine downstairs. But when Sara Farrow checks on the child... read more

Gone by Midnight (Crimson Lake #3)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime Fiction

Series:Gabriel Allon Ser.

#1 New York Times Bestseller
#1 USA Today  Bestseller
#1 Wall Street Journal Bestseller
From Daniel Silva, the #1 New York Times-bestselling author, comes a modern masterpiece of espionage, love, and betray... read more

The Other Woman (Gabriel Allon #18)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

The third in the Collins and Griffiths detective series.

Gallowstree Lane (A Collins and Griffiths Detective Novel)
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime Fiction

Reading Level:2 Crime

Everyone does bad things when no one is watching.Mercilessly bullied in high school, Ava knows she needs to put the past behind her and move on, but she can't-not until she's exacted precise, catastrophic revenge on the people who hurt her the most.First, she watches Saanvi. Fl... read more

The Spite Game
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime Fiction

Series:Di Matthew Adams

He's killed your child and kidnapped your wife. What would YOU do? There's evil and then there's Patrick Sullivan. A drug dealer, pimp and murderer, there are no depths to which Patrick would not sink, and Detective Inspector Matthew Adams has found this out in the most devas... read more

After She's Gone
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime Fiction

'Creepy and oh so clever, with a brilliant twist I did not see coming!' Alice Feeney, bestselling author of Sometimes I LieMary Kubica is back with a bang in this compulsively gripping tale of obsession and desperation. As far as the world's concerned, she's already dea... read more

When the Lights Go Out
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime Fiction

Reading Level:2

The explosive, highly anticipated conclusion to the epic Cartel trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of The Force. For over forty years, Art Keller has been on the front lines of America's longest conflict: The War On Drugs. His obsession to defeat the world's most po... read more

The Border
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3