Category:

 Crime Fiction

'Scrublands is the epic novel about rural life in Australia that we need right now ... Remarkable' Sydney Morning Herald
A powerful, compelling, vividly written Australian crime novel that will be perfect for fans of Peter May and Jane Harper.
A dead river. A dying tow... read more

Scrublands
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 18

Category:

 Crime Fiction

Series:Joe O'loughlin Ser.

A secret wife. A secret life. A killer who knows. The new bestseller that will keep you on the edge of your seat until its shocking climax, by multi-million-copy selling author Michael Robotham. A secret wife. A secret life. A killer who knows. The new bestseller that will keep... read more

The Other Wife
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Crime Fiction

'A gripping debut from a serious new talent . . .' Erin Kelly on Jenny Quintana's The Missing Girl When Anna Flores' adored older sister goes missing as a teenager, Anna copes by disappearing too, just as soon as she can: running as far away from her family as possible, and e... read more

The Missing Girl
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Crime Fiction

Her name is Sammy Went. This photo was taken on her second birthday. Three days later she was gone.' On a break between teaching photography classes in Melbourne, Kim Leamy is approached by a stranger investigating the disappearance of a little girl from her Kentucky home twent... read more

The Nowhere Child
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime Fiction

Series:Harry Bosch Ser.

The second Harry Bosch novel: Harry Bosch investigates the drug-trafficking underworlds of inner city Los Angeles and the wastelands of Mexico.

The Black Ice
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime Fiction

Series:Hanne Wilhelmsen Series

It has been eleven years since Hanne Wilhelmsen's life was forever changed by an assault that left her wheelchair bound. Now, Hanne's self-imposed exile is nearing its end. When Oslo comes under attack from Islamic extremists in a series of explosions, the city is l... read more

Offline (Hanne Wilhelmsen #9)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

The charming first novel in a new comic crime series, from one of Britain's most-loved writers, the incomparable Lynne TrussBrighton, 1957. Inspector Steine rather enjoys his life as a policeman by the sea. No criminals, no crime, no stress.So it's really ... read more

A Shot in the Dark: A Twitten Mystery
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime Fiction

THE THRILLING NEW BOOK FROM NO. 1 INTERNATIONALLY BESTSELLING AUTHOR KARIN SLAUGHTER What if the person you thought you knew best turns out to be someone you never knew at all? Andrea Cooper knows everything about her mother Laura. She knows she's spent her whole life in the sm... read more

Pieces of Her
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime Fiction

Series:Roy Grace Ser.

A parent's worst nightmare is Grace's deadliest case ... Shortly after Kipp Brown and his teenage son, Mungo, arrive at the Amex stadium for their team's biggest-ever football game, Mungo disappears. A short while later Kipp receives a text with a ransom demand ... read more

Dead If You Don't Roy Grace #14
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime Fiction

Series:Millennium Series

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER   Lisbeth Salander is serving time in Flodberga Prison. When a sadistic gang leader nicknamed Benito starts to torture Faria, a young Bangladeshi prisoner, Salander finds it impossible not to i... read more

The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye (Millennium #5)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime Fiction

Series:Di Matthew Adams

He's killed your child and kidnapped your wife. What would YOU do? There's evil and then there's Patrick Sullivan. A drug dealer, pimp and murderer, there are no depths to which Patrick would not sink, and Detective Inspector Matthew Adams has found this out in the most devas... read more

After She's Gone
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Crime Fiction

'For fans of Jo Nesbo and Patricia Highsmith' A. J. Finn, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Woman in the Window YOU WAKE UP COVERED IN BLOOD THERE'S A BODY DOWNSTAIRS YOUR MOTHER'S BODY YOU DIDN'T DO IT. DID YOU? HOW COULD YOU, YOU'VE ALWAYS BEEN THE GOOD SON THE INTERNAT... read more

The Good Son
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3